Board Members

Lititz Area Mennonite School is a patron-operated school. As such, we are governed by the parents of our students.  Below is a list of our Board of Trustees. We thank each person listed here for their service and God-given wisdom.

Board of Trustees

Linden Sommers, Chairman 
Titus Zimmerman, Vice chair
Joanna Hess,  Treasurer  
Matt Bills, Secretary  

Members: Lisa Buch, Donovan Lefever, James Spencer

There is also a rotating team of pastoral advisors that sit in each board meeting to guide in board decisions.